Help with Miscommands

Support requests, bug reports, questions etc.

Help with Miscommands

Postby sarthak » Tue Jul 03, 2012 20:25

Hi,

I haved insalled Nconf latest version 1.3.0 which is workin fine .. now I installed Naiosrapher & i have added miscommnd ..now how I assign this miscommnad to particular host
sarthak
beginner
beginner
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 19:40

Re: Help with Miscommands

Postby scrat » Wed Jul 04, 2012 19:16

Hi,

You can't add miscommands to hosts, use checkcommands instead.


Regards,
René
User avatar
scrat
NConf enthusiast
NConf enthusiast
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2010 16:28
Location: Vienna, Austria


Return to Support (NConf 1.3.0)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron